❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Wilfred watch online 720p


2011 - 2014
IMDb rating: 7.9 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:49
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Wilfred» – Season 3 Episode 1 watch online

Episode Title: «Uncertainty»
Episode Released: 06.20.2013
Season number: 3
Episode number: 1
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Ryan guessed that the dog had deceived him with a picture. The hero seems Wilfred is just a figment of his imagination. Wilfred wants to prove the opposite-it is a fabulous creature and lives forever. Wilfred immediately checks its version, risking their lives.
Wilfred – episodes release dates