❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Wilfred watch online 720p


2011 - 2014
IMDb rating: 7.9 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:49
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Wilfred» – Season 2 Episode 12 watch online

Episode Title: «Resentment»
Episode Released: 09.13.2012
Season number: 2
Episode number: 12
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Ryan invited to the wedding of Jenn. From drew he learns that the bride was cheating on him. Drew Ryan appointed the guardian of a very expensive ring. Wilfred swallowed the ring of the bride. Ryan comes to Amanda.
Wilfred – episodes release dates