❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Wilfred watch online 720p


2011 - 2014
IMDb rating: 7.9 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:49
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Wilfred» – Season 1 Episode 8 watch online

Episode Title: «Anger»
Episode Released: 08.11.2011
Season number: 1
Episode number: 8
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Ryan helps her sister to organize a corporate party. He took Wilfred despite the fact that Ryan does not tolerate it. Here the problems begin when Ryan dared to shut a relative, protect a new friend.
Wilfred – episodes release dates