❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Wilfred watch online 720p


2011 - 2014
IMDb rating: 7.9 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:49
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Wilfred» – Season 1 Episode 7 watch online

Episode Title: «Pride»
Episode Released: 08.04.2011
Season number: 1
Episode number: 7
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Ryan gets into financial difficulty, the solution of which is the relationship with bitchy Beth. But Wilfred doesn't leave a comrade in trouble and "helps" him in all his antics. The district must ensure that it remains debt-free before the woman after breaking up.
Wilfred – episodes release dates