❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Wilfred watch online 720p


2011 - 2014
IMDb rating: 7.9 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:49
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Wilfred» – Season 1 Episode 6 watch online

Episode Title: «Conscience»
Episode Released: 07.28.2011
Season number: 1
Episode number: 6
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Ryan annoys Andrew is the guy Jenna. Wilfred just wants it gone. Then Raina Matures cunning plan, which you can use to piss off drew and to say goodbye to him. Conceived comes into action and work-Jenna throws drew.
Wilfred – episodes release dates