❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Wilfred watch online 720p


2011 - 2014
IMDb rating: 7.9 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:49
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Wilfred» – Season 1 Episode 3 watch online

Episode Title: «Fear»
Episode Released: 07.07.2011
Season number: 1
Episode number: 3
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Ryan manages invented on the spot to get out of a conflict situation with a neighbor, Spencer, who finds his wallet at home. The fact that Wilfred is naughty much from Spencer and tossed the wallet Ryan at the crime scene.
Wilfred – episodes release dates