❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Wilfred watch online 720p


2011 - 2014
IMDb rating: 7.9 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:49
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Wilfred» – Season 1 Episode 2 watch online

Episode Title: «Trust»
Episode Released: 06.30.2011
Season number: 1
Episode number: 2
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Wilfred and Ryan become friends, having fun. But friend Jenna, who wants to bring the dog to the vet because of the smell from the mouth. Wilfred terrified at such events, but Ryan doesn't know about it and takes care of himself to please his owner.
Wilfred – episodes release dates