❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Wilfred watch online 720p


2011 - 2014
IMDb rating: 7.9 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:49
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Wilfred» – Season 1 Episode 13 watch online

Episode Title: «Identity»
Episode Released: 09.08.2011
Season number: 1
Episode number: 13
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Jenna returns to her place of work due to the rain. The dog tells Ryan that he is between death and life after attempting suicide, pills, still made themselves felt. But the hero is not clear, the dog is serious or kidding.
Wilfred – episodes release dates