❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Wilfred watch online 720p


2011 - 2014
IMDb rating: 7.9 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:49
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Wilfred» – Season 1 Episode 12 watch online

Episode Title: «Sacrifice»
Episode Released: 09.01.2011
Season number: 1
Episode number: 12
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Wilfred is unable to dissuade Ryan from a date with a beautiful girl, who invites the young man to leave. The district will have to make not easy choice in his destiny-to stay with jenna and the dog, or to go on a fantastic island in Italy.
Wilfred – episodes release dates