❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Wilfred watch online 720p


2011 - 2014
IMDb rating: 7.9 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:49
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Wilfred» – Season 1 Episode 11 watch online

Episode Title: «Doubt»
Episode Released: 08.25.2011
Season number: 1
Episode number: 11
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Wilfred is upset that Ryan starts more time to devote personal life. Ryan meets with a man who says he too spoke to the dog, who constantly spoil his life. Rein in doubt, he wants to end friendship with Wilfred.
Wilfred – episodes release dates