Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
All episodes of 1 season:
2 Broke Girls watch online 720p

2 Broke Girls

2011 - ...
IMDb rating: 6.8 / 10
Number of seasons:6
Number of episodes:129
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«2 Broke Girls» – Season 4 Episode 3 watch online

Episode Title: «And the Childhood Not Included»
Episode Released: 11.10.2014
Season number: 4
Episode number: 3
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
The Han appeared aquarium with expensive fish, but Max received from his mother the package with the bear from her childhood. A spoiled young visitors cafe requires him to sell the bear as a rarity from the 90's cost $ 500. After Caroline accidentally kills the most expensive fish in the aquarium-Han, Max agrees to sell the toy. However, Caroline, wanting to preserve the only memory of a friend about his childhood, finds another way to find the money.
2 Broke Girls – episodes release dates