Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
All episodes of 1 season:
2 Broke Girls watch online 720p

2 Broke Girls

2011 - ...
IMDb rating: 6.8 / 10
Number of seasons:6
Number of episodes:129
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«2 Broke Girls» – Season 4 Episode 21 watch online

Episode Title: «And the Grate Expectations»
Episode Released: 05.11.2015
Season number: 4
Episode number: 21
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Was the opening of the new cafe "the Buzz" under the leadership of Caroline. Oleg and Sophie in a week plan to get married, and for this reason they asked Han to arrange a bachelor party, where it became clear that green card Oleg ends in a month. Sophie thought that Oleg wants to marry her only for selfish purposes, and broke off the engagement. But Oleg prove her that she is his true love kissed it.
2 Broke Girls – episodes release dates