Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
All episodes of 1 season:
2 Broke Girls watch online 720p

2 Broke Girls

2011 - ...
IMDb rating: 6.8 / 10
Number of seasons:6
Number of episodes:129
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«2 Broke Girls» – Season 4 Episode 10 watch online

Episode Title: «And the Move-In Meltdown»
Episode Released: 02.02.2015
Season number: 4
Episode number: 10
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Oleg moves in with Sophie, but she refuses to place in her apartment of his belongings. Especially the picture with the image of Putin. Caroline thinks he must defend its interests in the result for a festive dinner scandal.
2 Broke Girls – episodes release dates