Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
All episodes of 1 season:
2 Broke Girls watch online 720p

2 Broke Girls

2011 - ...
IMDb rating: 6.8 / 10
Number of seasons:6
Number of episodes:129
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«2 Broke Girls» – Season 4 Episode 1 watch online

Episode Title: «And the Reality Problem»
Episode Released: 10.27.2014
Season number: 4
Episode number: 1
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
The producer of the show "keeping up with the Kardashians" asks Max and Caroline permission to shoot a few scenes next to their store. Caroline believes that it is useful for business and persuades Max to watch this show. However, shooting is canceled and an angry Max throws muffins house Kim Kardashian, which leads to negative publicity on Twitter last. However, the flow of customers dried up and in the end the last cupcake buys Kim.
2 Broke Girls – episodes release dates