Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
All episodes of 1 season:
2 Broke Girls watch online 720p

2 Broke Girls

2011 - ...
IMDb rating: 6.8 / 10
Number of seasons:6
Number of episodes:129
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«2 Broke Girls» – Season 3 Episode 1 watch online

Episode Title: «And the Soft Opening»
Episode Released: 09.23.2013
Season number: 3
Episode number: 1
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
The night Caroline and Max reopen the cupcake shop in the back room of the diner, a legendary British rock star dies in front of the store, resulting in their unexpected fans going there the next night. However, it also brings the conflict with Khan.
2 Broke Girls – episodes release dates