Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
All episodes of 1 season:
2 Broke Girls watch online 720p

2 Broke Girls

2011 - ...
IMDb rating: 6.8 / 10
Number of seasons:6
Number of episodes:129
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«2 Broke Girls» – Season 2 Episode 8 watch online

Episode Title: «And the Egg Special»
Episode Released: 11.26.2012
Season number: 2
Episode number: 8
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Caroline and Max are found advertising your business in the magazine Martha Stewart. At the same time in the bookstore across the street, Andy was a murder that prompted Carolyn to a very interesting idea. The problem is that all of this costs a lot of money.
2 Broke Girls – episodes release dates