Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
All episodes of 1 season:
2 Broke Girls watch online 720p

2 Broke Girls

2011 - ...
IMDb rating: 6.8 / 10
Number of seasons:6
Number of episodes:129
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«2 Broke Girls» – Season 2 Episode 20 watch online

Episode Title: «And the Big Hole»
Episode Released: 03.25.2013
Season number: 2
Episode number: 20
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
After Khan fired Caroline with humiliating work in a cafe, it is taken for repairs in the apartment of Oleg that he seemed more good for Sophie. But neither Oleg nor Sophie is not impressed by Caroline. Max devised a plan to reconcile Han and Caroline.
2 Broke Girls – episodes release dates