Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
All episodes of 1 season:
2 Broke Girls watch online 720p

2 Broke Girls

2011 - ...
IMDb rating: 6.8 / 10
Number of seasons:6
Number of episodes:129
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«2 Broke Girls» – Season 2 Episode 10 watch online

Episode Title: «And the Big Opening»
Episode Released: 12.10.2012
Season number: 2
Episode number: 10
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Caroline delighted with a party in honor of the opening of the store. Sophie believes that the party is organized in honor of the completion of the construction of her house. Johnny decides to meet again with Max, and Andy continues his relationship with Caroline.
2 Broke Girls – episodes release dates