Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
All episodes of 1 season:
2 Broke Girls watch online 720p

2 Broke Girls

2011 - ...
IMDb rating: 6.8 / 10
Number of seasons:6
Number of episodes:129
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«2 Broke Girls» – Season 1 Episode 8 watch online

Episode Title: «And Hoarder Culture»
Episode Released: 11.07.2011
Season number: 1
Episode number: 8
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Caroline decides to get a second job and finds the position of a professional cleaner. The first assignment is not made to wait long, as the reaction Max on everything. Plus, Max can't figure out the relationship with max.
2 Broke Girls – episodes release dates