Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
All episodes of 1 season:
2 Broke Girls watch online 720p

2 Broke Girls

2011 - ...
IMDb rating: 6.8 / 10
Number of seasons:6
Number of episodes:129
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«2 Broke Girls» – Season 1 Episode 21 watch online

Episode Title: «And the Messy Purse Smackdown»
Episode Released: 04.16.2012
Season number: 1
Episode number: 21
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Max finds a receipt for the cupcakes, which were lost in her purse, it leads to disputes about the girls organized space. Caroline helps Earl with the tax return and discovers that Max never paid taxes. Between girls there is a misunderstanding. Max is drawn into a private office for taxes, while Caroline understands this issue better. There is another problem: the loss of one of the documents of the tax Declaration of the Earl.
2 Broke Girls – episodes release dates