Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
All episodes of 1 season:
2 Broke Girls watch online 720p

2 Broke Girls

2011 - ...
IMDb rating: 6.8 / 10
Number of seasons:6
Number of episodes:129
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«2 Broke Girls» – Season 1 Episode 17 watch online

Episode Title: «And the Kosher Cupcakes»
Episode Released: 02.20.2012
Season number: 1
Episode number: 17
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Sophie have a date at a coffee shop, it leads to jealousy on the part of Oleg. Caroline is afraid of catching the flu, so he goes to a pharmacy, which is located in the Jewish part of the district. By chance, Max receives a cupcake order from a doctor. However, there is one condition – kosher product.
2 Broke Girls – episodes release dates