Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
All episodes of 1 season:
2 Broke Girls watch online 720p

2 Broke Girls

2011 - ...
IMDb rating: 6.8 / 10
Number of seasons:6
Number of episodes:129
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«2 Broke Girls» – Season 1 Episode 15 watch online

Episode Title: «And the Blind Spot»
Episode Released: 02.06.2012
Season number: 1
Episode number: 15
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Caroline needed money for the site. For this re-Max asks Sophie to help with the job. It soon becomes clear that Max can work without the help of a friend, according to Sophie, Caroline is just a rock, able to sink all hopes. But when Caroline in front of Sophie proves that it has some tangible benefit, all change their minds.
2 Broke Girls – episodes release dates