❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
All episodes of 1 season:
2 Broke Girls watch online 720p

2 Broke Girls

2011 - ...
IMDb rating: 6.8 / 10
Number of seasons:6
Number of episodes:129
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«2 Broke Girls» – Season 1 Episode 14 watch online

Episode Title: «And the Upstairs Neighbor»
Episode Released: 01.16.2012
Season number: 1
Episode number: 14
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
To girls comes police, from whom they learn that their neighbor died. Max and Caroline didn't know him, but the incident causes them to rethink things and get acquainted with the new neighbor. However, the results of these Dating are somewhat different from the expected.
2 Broke Girls – episodes release dates