Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
All episodes of 1 season:
2 Broke Girls watch online 720p

2 Broke Girls

2011 - ...
IMDb rating: 6.8 / 10
Number of seasons:6
Number of episodes:129
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«2 Broke Girls» – Season 1 Episode 12 watch online

Episode Title: «And the Pop-Up Sale»
Episode Released: 12.12.2011
Season number: 1
Episode number: 12
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Oleg doesn't like that his boss is constantly picking on him. Meanwhile, the girls need a new oven. To do this, Caroline wants to sell one of his rings. In the sales process between girls there is a misunderstanding, which is then more than kompensiruet.
2 Broke Girls – episodes release dates