Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
The Blacklist watch online 720p

The Blacklist

2013 - ...
thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.1 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:67
Episode duration~ 43 min.

«The Blacklist» – Season 3 Episode 1 watch online

Episode Title: «The Troll Farmer»
Episode Released: 10.01.2015
Season number: 3
Episode number: 1
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
The FBI is after Liz's murder. She takes on the help of red to help with his connections to get out of town. They are pursued by Ressler, head of the investigative group. The red turns to disappear, and Elizabeth is having problems.
The Blacklist – episodes release dates