❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All episodes of 1 season:
Shameless watch online 720p


2011 - ...
drama, comedy
IMDb rating: 8.7 / 10
Number of seasons:7
Number of episodes:84
Episode duration~ 55 min.

«Shameless» – Season 6 Episode 10 watch online

Episode Title: «Paradise Lost»
Episode Released: 03.20.2016
Season number: 6
Episode number: 10
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Veronica and Svetlana decide to get married to avoid deportation Svetlana from the country. Debbie understands what was wrong with the community after he learned the conditions in which she would have to give birth. Ian tests for HIV. Carl tries to find a common language with the friend's dad. Fiona and Veronica are going to arrange a bachelorette party.
Shameless – episodes release dates