❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All episodes of 1 season:
Shameless watch online 720p


2011 - ...
drama, comedy
IMDb rating: 8.7 / 10
Number of seasons:7
Number of episodes:84
Episode duration~ 55 min.

«Shameless» – Season 5 Episode 5 watch online

Episode Title: «Rite of Passage»
Episode Released: 02.08.2015
Season number: 5
Episode number: 5
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Partner Fiona were in the hospital because of a drug overdose that affected the subsequent plans of the girl. Frank avoids meeting with Sammy. Debbie at this time continues to learn responsibly.
Shameless – episodes release dates