❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All episodes of 1 season:
Shameless watch online 720p


2011 - ...
drama, comedy
IMDb rating: 8.7 / 10
Number of seasons:7
Number of episodes:84
Episode duration~ 55 min.

«Shameless» – Season 5 Episode 4 watch online

Episode Title: «A Night to Remem-- Wait, What?»
Episode Released: 02.01.2015
Season number: 5
Episode number: 4
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Gus fell in love with Fiona and recognised her in this. Frank goes to Lou for their share of the insurance indemnity. Carl embroiled in dirty work, where he became a drug dealer. Ian is taken for theft of suitcases from Luggage at the airport.
Shameless – episodes release dates