❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All episodes of 1 season:
Shameless watch online 720p


2011 - ...
drama, comedy
IMDb rating: 8.7 / 10
Number of seasons:7
Number of episodes:84
Episode duration~ 55 min.

«Shameless» – Season 5 Episode 2 watch online

Episode Title: «I'm the Liver»
Episode Released: 01.18.2015
Season number: 5
Episode number: 2
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Fiona is completely and legally free from arrest. Linden doesn't seem easy first day where it was pretty rough. Two lesbians asked Sheila to sell their home. Frank doesn't like their offer, he asks that she turned them down. Fiona reveals to Sean about his feelings, and Debbie continues to fight with her friends.
Shameless – episodes release dates