❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All episodes of 1 season:
Shameless watch online 720p


2011 - ...
drama, comedy
IMDb rating: 8.7 / 10
Number of seasons:7
Number of episodes:84
Episode duration~ 55 min.

«Shameless» – Season 4 Episode 9 watch online

Episode Title: «The Legend of Bonnie and Carl»
Episode Released: 03.16.2014
Season number: 4
Episode number: 9
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Lip learning problems. Carl falls in love with a girl appropriate, which are loose and depraved. Sheila wants to live with Frank and Fiona meanwhile can not find a new job.
Shameless – episodes release dates