❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All episodes of 1 season:
Shameless watch online 720p


2011 - ...
drama, comedy
IMDb rating: 8.7 / 10
Number of seasons:7
Number of episodes:84
Episode duration~ 55 min.

«Shameless» – Season 4 Episode 1 watch online

Episode Title: «Simple Pleasures»
Episode Released: 01.12.2014
Season number: 4
Episode number: 1
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Fiona has been working for three months and than builds a relationship with Mike, who is her head. Liam is growing up and could not only walk, but also to speak. Frank is addicts in an abandoned house. After it is detected, Sheila begins to care for him Veronica is pregnant, so she asked Kev to do the abortion, but her mother was against it. Debbie's new boyfriend.
Shameless – episodes release dates