❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All episodes of 1 season:
Shameless watch online 720p


2011 - ...
drama, comedy
IMDb rating: 8.7 / 10
Number of seasons:7
Number of episodes:84
Episode duration~ 55 min.

«Shameless» – Season 3 Episode 6 watch online

Episode Title: «Cascading Failures»
Episode Released: 02.24.2013
Season number: 3
Episode number: 6
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Children Gallagher takes the child protective services. Fiona needs to fix Frank and force him to give up drinking alcohol constantly. Just his presence on the court is a must. Kev and Veronica realize that they need a surrogate mother and pay attention to her mother as a surrogate, they are not going to fall spirit and ready for any ways the birth of their own child. Ian and Mickey caught by the police Terry.
Shameless – episodes release dates