Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All episodes of 1 season:
Shameless watch online 720p


2011 - ...
drama, comedy
IMDb rating: 8.7 / 10
Number of seasons:7
Number of episodes:84
Episode duration~ 55 min.

«Shameless» – Season 2 Episode 6 watch online

Episode Title: «Can I Have a Mother»
Episode Released: 02.12.2012
Season number: 2
Episode number: 6
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Released from prison the mother of Frank, appears with their relatives that they are happy, all except Frank, he's just terrified. Karen is getting married. Parents are Mormons want to take Ethel home.
Shameless – episodes release dates