❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All episodes of 1 season:
Shameless watch online 720p


2011 - ...
drama, comedy
IMDb rating: 8.7 / 10
Number of seasons:7
Number of episodes:84
Episode duration~ 55 min.

«Shameless» – Season 2 Episode 3 watch online

Episode Title: «I'll Light a Candle for You Every Day»
Episode Released: 01.22.2012
Season number: 2
Episode number: 3
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Veronica is going to go on a date with his high school love. Kevin tries to convince his wife to buy a bar in which the bartender works. The head of the Gallagher family is going to marry.
Shameless – episodes release dates