❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All episodes of 1 season:
Shameless watch online 720p


2011 - ...
drama, comedy
IMDb rating: 8.7 / 10
Number of seasons:7
Number of episodes:84
Episode duration~ 55 min.

«Shameless» – Season 2 Episode 2 watch online

Episode Title: «Summer Loving»
Episode Released: 01.15.2012
Season number: 2
Episode number: 2
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Frank unexpectedly finds a new way of making money. Gay romance between Ian Gallagher and Mickey Milkovitch continues. Veronika Fischer organises an excursion for their wards from the nursing home.
Shameless – episodes release dates