❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All episodes of 1 season:
Shameless watch online 720p


2011 - ...
drama, comedy
IMDb rating: 8.7 / 10
Number of seasons:7
Number of episodes:84
Episode duration~ 55 min.

«Shameless» – Season 2 Episode 12 watch online

Episode Title: «Fiona Interrupted»
Episode Released: 04.01.2012
Season number: 2
Episode number: 12
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Frank thinks that at the hospital Monica is not the place and wants it back. Fiona deals with Jim's parents for dinner. Debbie's father goes to the hospital to see Monica. Sheila demands against Karen to remove the baby from the house. Fiona and Jimmy spend time at dinner together with his parents.
Shameless – episodes release dates