❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All episodes of 1 season:
Shameless watch online 720p


2011 - ...
drama, comedy
IMDb rating: 8.7 / 10
Number of seasons:7
Number of episodes:84
Episode duration~ 55 min.

«Shameless» – Season 2 Episode 11 watch online

Episode Title: «Just Like the Pilgrims Intended»
Episode Released: 03.25.2012
Season number: 2
Episode number: 11
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Monica runs into another depression. Money which gave his brother Frank, their mother, did not let him rest and he decides to pick them up. On Thanksgiving Day, where the whole family gets together, Monica tries to commit suicide. Karen gives birth to a child with down syndrome, Sheila stealthily takes it.
Shameless – episodes release dates