❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All episodes of 1 season:
Shameless watch online 720p


2011 - ...
drama, comedy
IMDb rating: 8.7 / 10
Number of seasons:7
Number of episodes:84
Episode duration~ 55 min.

«Shameless» – Season 2 Episode 1 watch online

Episode Title: «Summertime»
Episode Released: 01.08.2012
Season number: 2
Episode number: 1
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Frank got caught in another bad history, he owes a criminal a lot of money guys and they guarantee to restore debt take youngest son Liam. Fiona urgently need to figure out how to get the money and help out little brother.
Shameless – episodes release dates