❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All episodes of 1 season:
Shameless watch online 720p


2011 - ...
drama, comedy
IMDb rating: 8.7 / 10
Number of seasons:7
Number of episodes:84
Episode duration~ 55 min.

«Shameless» – Season 1 Episode 7 watch online

Episode Title: «Frank Gallagher: Loving Husband, Devoted Father»
Episode Released: 02.20.2011
Season number: 1
Episode number: 7
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Gallery bury Frank is not really dead in order to save from terrible well-wishers and the huge debt the size of$ 6000 in front of them, which he made, trying unsuccessfully to cast a fire in the car.
Shameless – episodes release dates