❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All episodes of 1 season:
Shameless watch online 720p


2011 - ...
drama, comedy
IMDb rating: 8.7 / 10
Number of seasons:7
Number of episodes:84
Episode duration~ 55 min.

«Shameless» – Season 1 Episode 4 watch online

Episode Title: «Casey Casden»
Episode Released: 01.30.2011
Season number: 1
Episode number: 4
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Debbie steals a baby from the party, angry from the departure of aunt ginger. The family plans a course of action for returning kid. But to contact the police, they certainly did not intend.
Shameless – episodes release dates