❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All episodes of 1 season:
Shameless watch online 720p


2011 - ...
drama, comedy
IMDb rating: 8.7 / 10
Number of seasons:7
Number of episodes:84
Episode duration~ 55 min.

«Shameless» – Season 1 Episode 12 watch online

Episode Title: «Father Frank, Full of Grace»
Episode Released: 03.27.2011
Season number: 1
Episode number: 12
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Steve tries to convince Fiona to leave town and go to Costa Rica. Lip beats up Frank for having sex with his girlfriend. Frank ashamed of his behavior, he justified all the forces in front of the kids, trying to steer the situation.
Shameless – episodes release dates