❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All episodes of 1 season:
Shameless watch online 720p


2011 - ...
drama, comedy
IMDb rating: 8.7 / 10
Number of seasons:7
Number of episodes:84
Episode duration~ 55 min.

«Shameless» – Season 1 Episode 11 watch online

Episode Title: «Daddyz Girl»
Episode Released: 03.20.2011
Season number: 1
Episode number: 11
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Liv and Ian Steve in a stolen car looking for his father Ian. Tony exposes to Steve in another of his antics, which he makes money. Tony surrenders to the police Steve and for carjacking Ian and Liv. Although, initially wanted to release Steve with the condition that he leave town. Karen's filming a candid video where she fucked Frank, under the oxycodone.
Shameless – episodes release dates