Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All episodes of 1 season:
Shameless watch online 720p


2011 - ...
drama, comedy
IMDb rating: 8.7 / 10
Number of seasons:7
Number of episodes:84
Episode duration~ 55 min.

«Shameless» – Season 1 Episode 10 watch online

Episode Title: «Nana Gallagher Had an Affair»
Episode Released: 03.13.2011
Season number: 1
Episode number: 10
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
It is known that Monica was not completely honest with Frank and his son Ian, is that a child born after a love affair of the spouse and his brother. DNA analysis said that Frank's the father of the youngest child, but Monica still wants to be his guardian.
Shameless – episodes release dates