Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
All episodes of 1 season:
Person of Interest watch online 720p

Person of Interest

2011 - 2016
fantasy, action, thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.5 / 10
Number of seasons:5
Number of episodes:103
Episode duration~ 44 min.

«Person of Interest» – Season 4 Episode 2 watch online

Episode Title: «Nautilus»
Episode Released: 09.30.2014
Season number: 4
Episode number: 2
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Despite the reluctance of Finch continue to work with the numbers, Reese persuades him to help Claire Mahoney, the young genius that was involved in some kind of "Game". Later it becomes known that the "Game" has created a "Samaritan" for the recruitment of new agents, and for Claire hunt PMCs.
Person of Interest – episodes release dates