❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
My Name Is Earl watch online 720p

My Name Is Earl

2005 - 2009
IMDb rating: 7.8 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:96
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«My Name Is Earl» – Season 1 Episode 18 watch online

Episode Title: «Dad's Car»
Episode Released: 03.16.2006
Season number: 1
Episode number: 18
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
At the feast, Hickey decides to fulfill all the desires of his mother. They spend the day together, and among desires, and is taking a bath! But only the last desire of the mother puzzled Earl. It needs to establish relations with the Pope. It's not so easy, because once Hickey lost his car, which is now going to return.
My Name Is Earl – episodes release dates