❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
All episodes of 1 season:
Merlin watch online 720p


2008 - 2012
comedy, drama, fantasy
IMDb rating: 7.9 / 10
Number of seasons:5
Number of episodes:65
Episode duration~ 45 min.

«Merlin» – Season 4 Episode 11 watch online

Episode Title: «The Hunter's Heart»
Episode Released: 12.10.2011
Season number: 4
Episode number: 11
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Morgan wants to find an ally outside the castle walls and fits the warlord Helios. And king Arthur is going to strengthen relations with neighbors and wants to marry Princess Mithian. But the king's plans failed to come true.
Merlin – episodes release dates