Season 1
All episodes of 1 season:
Jessica Jones watch online 720p

Jessica Jones

2015 - ...
fantasy, action, thriller, drama
IMDb rating: 8.2 / 10
Number of seasons:1
Number of episodes:13
Episode duration~ 56 min.

«Jessica Jones» – Season 1 Episode 11 watch online

Episode Title: «AKA I've Got the Blues»
Episode Released: 11.20.2015
Season number: 1
Episode number: 11
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Trish tries to stop the Simpson that became aggressive and cruel because of the medications that used to stand in the way of Jessica. He believes that murder is the only crime Kilgrave – a single possible variant of development of events, but Jessica is trying to do something else first...
Jessica Jones – episodes release dates