❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
All episodes of 1 season:
Homeland watch online 720p


2011 - ...
thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.4 / 10
Number of seasons:5
Number of episodes:60
Episode duration~ 55 min.

«Homeland» – Season 2 Episode 1 watch online

Episode Title: «The Smile»
Episode Released: 09.30.2012
Season number: 2
Episode number: 1
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
After an air attack on Iran's nuclear facilities in the Islamic world there is a growing protest against the aggressive policies of Israel and its supporting America. Before US there is a new threat of a terrorist attack, so Carrie Mathison returns to operational work and goes to Lebanon. Nicholas Brody becomes a political figure and at the same time receives new instructions from the head of al-Qaeda's Abu Nazir. Wife of Nicholas, Jessica, continues to struggle with raising her daughter and learns that her husband is Muslim.
Homeland – episodes release dates