Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
All episodes of 1 season:
Homeland watch online 720p


2011 - ...
thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.4 / 10
Number of seasons:5
Number of episodes:60
Episode duration~ 55 min.

«Homeland» – Season 1 Episode 12 watch online

Episode Title: «Marine One»
Episode Released: 12.18.2011
Season number: 1
Episode number: 12
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Brody captures on camera his posthumous recognition. The road back for Carrie at Langley closed. Her condition was severe depression. Saul realizes that Carrie fell for Brody. Dana learns from his father that he is a Muslim. Brody wearing a suicide belt and sent to a meeting with the candidate. Saul tries to find the reasons of a calm Abu Nazir. Brody is nervous. Walker shoots Elizabeth Gaines. In the current turmoil Brody easily pass through metal detectors, they find themselves in the same room with many political figures of the United States.
Homeland – episodes release dates