❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
All episodes of 1 season:
Grimm watch online 720p


2011 - 2017
horror, fantasy, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 7.8 / 10
Number of seasons:5
Number of episodes:110
Episode duration~ 43 min.

«Grimm» – Season 4 Episode 16 watch online

Episode Title: «Heartbreaker»
Episode Released: 04.03.2015
Season number: 4
Episode number: 16
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Sean Renard meets with his liaison, learns that Victor was removed from the Board. Nick can't get through to Juliet. New Prince kills liaison Renard, accusing him of infidelity. Juliet tells nick about his move.
Grimm – episodes release dates